An important part of owning a business is listening carefully to your customers. At Postle Dental Group, our doctors and staff are committed to high standards and excellence. We enjoy building relationships with our patients and their families and are interested in hearing about your experience with us.

Dr. Herb and his team lead Postle Dental Group with 30 years of experience, along with Dr. Lisa, Dr. Michael, and their dedicated staff. We’re happy to provide Hilliard and Dublin families with preventive dental care, like sealants and oral cancer screenings treatments; restorative dental care, like bridges and dental implants; and cosmetic dental care, like bonding and teeth whitening.

Your review also means a lot to your neighbors in your Hilliard, Dublin, or Columbus community. If you had a pleasurable experience with us, your community members trust you and would love to hear from you. You can play a major role in helping them find a new dentist for themselves and their family.

We look forward to hearing from you. Our goal is to provide expert care – taking time to answer your questions and help with any concerns. Your feedback means a lot to us. Please take a moment to review us on one, or all, of the following sites:

Our 5-Star Google Reviews

  • Marilee L. Avatar
    Marilee L.
    6/14/2021 - Google

    Very professional and no waiting! Friendly staff!

  • Colleen B. Avatar
    Colleen B.
    6/11/2021 - Google

    Today was the first day we went to Postle Dental Group as we are new to the area. I went with my three young children (7,5,2). The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. They were great with my kids and explained everything in detail.

  • Kim M. Avatar
    Kim M.
    6/10/2021 - Google

    As always the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. They take care of you like family. Truly look forward to seeing them every 6 months!

  • Sheliegh D. Avatar
    Sheliegh D.
    6/09/2021 - Google

    This was my first visit with them. They were considerate of my fears and were kind and reassuring. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I'm happy to have found them.

  • Afrooz R. Avatar
    Afrooz R.
    6/09/2021 - Google

    It is been more than 4-years I'm Dr. Willmann's patient and I am really satisfied with all services I received till now. There is a very friendly environment with nice nurses and very professional Dr's.

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom) for being so amazing.

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom 😏) for being so amazing.

  • Emily H. Avatar
    Emily H.
    12/11/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing dentists, hygienists, EFDA’s, assistants, management, and front desk. All wonderful people and great dentistry.

  • Carol R. Avatar
    Carol R.
    6/23/2020 - Facebook

    I had a great experience today. They are right on top of the Covid health care. I felt very comfortable being seen at their office.

  • Margaret T. Avatar
    Margaret T.
    6/16/2020 - Facebook

    Great people. Great dentistry.