An important part of owning a business is listening carefully to your customers. At Postle Dental Group, our doctors and staff are committed to high standards and excellence. We enjoy building relationships with our patients and their families and are interested in hearing about your experience with us.

Dr. Herb and his team lead Postle Dental Group with 30 years of experience, along with Dr. Lisa, Dr. Michael, and their dedicated staff. We’re happy to provide Hilliard and Dublin families with preventive dental care, like sealants and oral cancer screenings treatments; restorative dental care, like bridges and dental implants; and cosmetic dental care, like bonding and teeth whitening.

Your review also means a lot to your neighbors in your Hilliard, Dublin, or Columbus community. If you had a pleasurable experience with us, your community members trust you and would love to hear from you. You can play a major role in helping them find a new dentist for themselves and their family.

We look forward to hearing from you. Our goal is to provide expert care – taking time to answer your questions and help with any concerns. Your feedback means a lot to us. Please take a moment to review us on one, or all, of the following sites:

Our 5-Star Google Reviews

  • Mike L. Avatar
    Mike L.
    12/04/2021 - Google

    The best dentist’s office in the city! Excellent in every regard.

  • Stephanie J. Avatar
    Stephanie J.
    12/03/2021 - Google

    Clean, friendly facility. Always work to get you done thoroughly, but quickly.

  • Stephanie B. Avatar
    Stephanie B.
    11/20/2021 - Google

    Dr. Lisa is by far the best dentist that I have ever had! When I have anything going on with my teeth, she is the only one I turn to. She is not just a Dr, but she is like part of the family! The front desk crew are awesome and the dental hygenist are phenominal! The staff as a whole works like a well oiled machine! Thank you to all very much!Stephanie Bohman and Family

  • Church I. Avatar
    Church I.
    11/20/2021 - Google

    Dr. Mike is my boy

  • Pat M. Avatar
    Pat M.
    11/20/2021 - Google

    So impressed that Dr. Mike and his crew could get me in the same day for a broken tooth! Everyone was so kind and concerned about my comfort. I wholeheartedly recommend Postle Dental Group!

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom) for being so amazing.

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom 😏) for being so amazing.

  • Emily H. Avatar
    Emily H.
    12/11/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing dentists, hygienists, EFDA’s, assistants, management, and front desk. All wonderful people and great dentistry.

  • Carol R. Avatar
    Carol R.
    6/23/2020 - Facebook

    I had a great experience today. They are right on top of the Covid health care. I felt very comfortable being seen at their office.

  • Margaret T. Avatar
    Margaret T.
    6/16/2020 - Facebook

    Great people. Great dentistry.