An important part of owning a business is listening carefully to your customers. At Postle Dental Group, our doctors and staff are committed to high standards and excellence. We enjoy building relationships with our patients and their families and are interested in hearing about your experience with us.

Dr. Herb and his team lead Postle Dental Group with 30 years of experience, along with Dr. Lisa, Dr. Michael, and their dedicated staff. We’re happy to provide Hilliard and Dublin families with preventive dental care, like sealants and oral cancer screenings treatments; restorative dental care, like bridges and dental implants; and cosmetic dental care, like bonding and teeth whitening.

Your review also means a lot to your neighbors in your Hilliard, Dublin, or Columbus community. If you had a pleasurable experience with us, your community members trust you and would love to hear from you. You can play a major role in helping them find a new dentist for themselves and their family.

We look forward to hearing from you. Our goal is to provide expert care – taking time to answer your questions and help with any concerns. Your feedback means a lot to us. Please take a moment to review us on one, or all, of the following sites:

Our 5-Star Google Reviews

  • Heather M. Avatar
    Heather M.
    6/05/2022 - Google

    Saturday hours yes please! Great staff all around. Hygienist Tracy and Aly were so great and as always Dr. Lisa is the best. Fixed my cracked crown and got my temporary in place.

  • Shauna P. Avatar
    Shauna P.
    5/25/2022 - Google

    My family recently switched to Postle Dental and I’m so glad we did! The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Katrina Avatar
    Katrina
    4/18/2022 - Google

    I first saw Dr. Postle decades ago and have always received excellent dental care. Over the years, I've visited a couple of other dentists, but they didn't compare to the standard of treatment you get here. I'll gladly continue driving to Hillard from the far east side of town to see my favorite dentist.

  • Tamara K. Avatar
    Tamara K.
    4/18/2022 - Google

    Everyone was super nice and gentle.

  • Jeimy M. Avatar
    Jeimy M.
    4/11/2022 - Google

    Amazing staff!

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews

  • Kent J. Avatar
    Kent J.
    2/08/2022 - Facebook

    The Doctors and Staff are professional and friendly! It means something if you look forward to visiting the dentist. Great group of folks that I am proud to know.

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom) for being so amazing.

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom 😏) for being so amazing.

  • Emily H. Avatar
    Emily H.
    12/11/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing dentists, hygienists, EFDA’s, assistants, management, and front desk. All wonderful people and great dentistry.

  • Carol R. Avatar
    Carol R.
    6/23/2020 - Facebook

    I had a great experience today. They are right on top of the Covid health care. I felt very comfortable being seen at their office.