An important part of owning a business is listening carefully to your customers. At Postle Dental Group, our doctors and staff are committed to high standards and excellence. We enjoy building relationships with our patients and their families and are interested in hearing about your experience with us.

Dr. Herb and his team lead Postle Dental Group with 30 years of experience, along with Dr. Lisa, Dr. Michael, and their dedicated staff. We’re happy to provide Hilliard and Dublin families with preventive dental care, like sealants and oral cancer screenings treatments; restorative dental care, like bridges and dental implants; and cosmetic dental care, like bonding and teeth whitening.

Your review also means a lot to your neighbors in your Hilliard, Dublin, or Columbus community. If you had a pleasurable experience with us, your community members trust you and would love to hear from you. You can play a major role in helping them find a new dentist for themselves and their family.

We look forward to hearing from you. Our goal is to provide expert care – taking time to answer your questions and help with any concerns. Your feedback means a lot to us. Please take a moment to review us on one, or all, of the following sites:

Our 5-Star Google Reviews

  • bonnie m. Avatar
    bonnie m.
    9/03/2021 - Google

    Always great and prompt care at this practice. Friendly, accommodating no matter which staff member or doctor you see.

  • Wesley B. Avatar
    Wesley B.
    9/03/2021 - Google

    Dr. Lisa and her team are awesome. They are truly a "game changer" for me when it comes to feeling great about my teeth!

  • Daniel M. Avatar
    Daniel M.
    9/03/2021 - Google

    Honestly what can I say? This is by far the best clinical experience I've ever had, anywhere. Tracie and Dr. Mike are two of the nicest and most knowledgeable people I know. Front office staff was considerate, super cheerful, and always helpful.They did amazing work and I feel so much better for it.This is really an amazing experience and I would recommend this group to anybody. Sincerely.

  • Katelyn W. Avatar
    Katelyn W.
    8/27/2021 - Google

    Best care, best staff, best dentists around! Couldn’t ask for a better team to care for myself and family as well as work with! Love my PDG crew!

  • Dottie H. Avatar
    Dottie H.
    7/15/2021 - Google

    Dr Lisa and staff are thorough, professional, friendly and genuinely provide the best advice possible. Dr Lisa is warm, caring and a top-notch dentist. I’d recommend her to anyone who asks!

Our 5-Star Facebook Reviews

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom) for being so amazing.

  • Toria L. Avatar
    Toria L.
    2/02/2021 - Facebook

    I literally cannot recommend them any higher. I was in and out in 20 minutes today and my tooth is perfect. I always feel like family when I stop in and have never had any issues. Thank you Dr Lisa (never gone to Dr Mike but I hear he’s easy on the eyes from my mom 😏) for being so amazing.

  • Emily H. Avatar
    Emily H.
    12/11/2020 - Facebook

    Amazing dentists, hygienists, EFDA’s, assistants, management, and front desk. All wonderful people and great dentistry.

  • Carol R. Avatar
    Carol R.
    6/23/2020 - Facebook

    I had a great experience today. They are right on top of the Covid health care. I felt very comfortable being seen at their office.

  • Margaret T. Avatar
    Margaret T.
    6/16/2020 - Facebook

    Great people. Great dentistry.